Skip to content

The Perks of Being a Wallflower

April 13, 2012

I wanted to find out if any cool movies were upcoming this year, and it seems 2012 is busting with amazing films! I thought 2011 was the movie year, but maybe I was mistaken!

I found one film which I’m especially excited about, mostly because Emma Watson is on the cast list – amazingly talented and beautiful.

The trailer makes it seem like a very down-to-earth kind of movie. It doesn’t seem exciting, but more underplayed – kind of like Juno.

The description on IMDb is very short:

An introvert freshman is taken under the wings of two seniors who welcome him to the real world.

The movie is based on a novel with the same name, and I intend on reading it, having heard many good things about it.
There is no movie poster as of this post, at least I couldn’t find one, but here are some on-set photos:

Image

Library settings

I’m sure I will find many more amazing movies coming up this year, seeing 

Inside Hana’s Suitcase on the “upcoming list” as well.

– Cheers

From → Movie, Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

