Skip to content

Super Heroes vs. Super Villains!

May 23, 2012

Yesterday I attended a theme party at my school. My class chose the theme: Super Heroes vs. Super Villains.

Here are some shots from the awesome evening!
(I went as Poison Ivy, by the way, a villain from Batman)

Image

Me as Poison Ivy with my Batman co-villain The Joker. Beside us stands the awesome Mystique!

Image

We had a couple of Avengers present, including this wonderful girl-version of Captain America.

Image

No Super Hero party without Supergirl!

Image

One of my classmates. She made the most amazing costume for her character Two-Face.

Image

Me and another Avenger girl, this time the Russian Lady, Black Widow.

We didn’t win the contest, but we did come in third, which is awesome!

More pictures will follow, when I get more, but people always tend to put up pictures on Facebook a week after the party ended!

– Cheers

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

