Skip to content

Changes everywhere, poetry and literature

June 16, 2012

As you’ve probably notices, if you’ve been here before, I changed the theme to something a little softer and darker, because Twenty Ten was a little too white and sharply cut for me. I therefore chose to change it to the theme Titan which in my own opinion is a much better alternative.

Apart from that I made changes to the top of the page, including several new pages to explore, one with my poetry and one with my prose, e.g. my short stories.

This is a way for you to pick out what you want to read, if you’re not the type for movies & reviews and random updates and tales of my life.

– What do you think?

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

